Board of Trustees and Governance 

The School Board of CCDS operates as the governing body of the School. It is responsible to the Vestry of Christ Church under the leadership of the Rector. The Board sets overall policy for the school.
The Board is composed of between nine and eleven voting members and one ex-officio non-voting members, the Head of School. Five members are selected by the Vestry of Christ Episcopal Church. Three to five are parents of the Day School and two members are elected at the Annual Meeting of the Parish of Christ Church. As currently constituted the Board maintains four standing committees: Academic; Religious Life; Finance; Development. These committees function as an integral part of the operation of the school in their respective areas.
If you have any questions, comments or concerns for the Board of Trustees please contact them at


Board Members

The Reverend Anne Bridgers -  Rector of Christ Church, Religious Life Chair
Mrs. Judy Hunsberger - Head of School, Academic Committee Chair
Dr. Stephen Crawford- President
Capt. Brian Wamsley- Vice President
Mrs. Kathy Koop -Secretary, Development Committee Chair
Mr. Jamie Glorieux,Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Mr. Tony Reina-Vestry Representative
Mrs. Kelly Dunbar
Mr. Fabian Gomez-Ibarra
Mrs. Kari McCulloch
Mr. Alberto Osio
Mrs.Lauren Thrasher